Link_YouTube-3 Link_instagram Link_Twitter-3 Link_Facebook-3 shopbanner2

Jack Move 28 リリース!!

Jack Move 28
-The Greatest Summer Hits 2012-

日本時間の今日 7/13 リリース!!

全国の取扱店、またはCz Shopでゲットよろしくデス!!

Cz ShopでGet Now!!


今回のJack Moveは・・・

Warren Gプロデュース!!

Young Jeezy ft. Ne-Yo – Leave You Alone
YouTube Preview Image


Rihanna Ft. Chris Brown – Birthday Cake (Remix)
YouTube Preview Image

New West!! Stand Up!!

Tyga – Make It Nasty
YouTube Preview Image

Tyga ft. Lil Wayne – Faded
YouTube Preview Image

YG – I’m Good
YouTube Preview Image

YG – Pop It
YouTube Preview Image


Akon – Throw Dat D
YouTube Preview Image


Far East Movement feat. Tyga – Dirty Bass
YouTube Preview Image


Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo – Let’s Go
YouTube Preview Image


Kanye West ft. Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz – Mercy
YouTube Preview Image


Kendrick Lamar ft. Dr. Dre – The Recipe
YouTube Preview Image


J. Cole ft. Missy Elliott – Nobody’s Perfect
YouTube Preview Image


 Jack Move 28
-The Greatest Summer Hits 2012-

世界の流行発信地LAより直輸入のロサンゼルス / ハリウッドスタイル・ノンストップミックス!!
Power 106 他、LAのラジオ局やクラブでパワープレイ中のメインストリームヒップホップ・R&Bの中から、2012年夏のヒット曲だけをノンストップミックス!!
Tyga, YGなどのヒットで全世界を席巻しているLA発のニューサウンド “Ratchet Music”をはじめ 、Warren Gプロデュースで話題のYoung Jeezy f/ Ne-Yo、Dr. Dreのフィーチャリングで大注目のKendrick Lamar、そしてもちろんメロディアスなR&Bまで、 “今” のロサンゼルス最新ヒットチューンのオンパレード!!

1. Jack Move 28 Intro / Ne-Yo
2. Leave You Alone / Young Jeezy feat. Ne-Yo
3. Love This Life / T.I.
4. So Good / B.O.B. feat. Ryan Tedder
5. Vans On / T. Mills
6. Right By My Side / Nicki Minaj feat. Chris Brown
7. Birthday Cake – Remix / Rihanna feat. Chris Brown
8. Way Too Cold / Kanye West feat. DJ Khaled & DJ Pharris
9. Street Knock / Swizz Beatz feat. A$AP Rocky
10. Ayy Ladies / Travis Porter feat. Tyga
11. Faded / Tyga feat. Lil Wayne
12. I’m Good / YG
13. I Do It For The Ratchets – Tyga Remix / Joe Moses feat. Tyga
14. Make It Nasty / Tyga
15. Don’t Drop That Thun Thun / Finatticz feat. Killa F & EZ Tha Great
16. Slow Down / Clyde Carson feat. The Team
17. Party We Will Throw Now Intro / Nate Dogg & The Game
18. Party We Will Throw Now / Warren G feat. Nate Dogg & The Game
19. Pop It / YG
20. She Ratchet / Jonny McFlyy feat. Joe Moses & Jaray
21. Throw Dat D Intro / Akon
22. Throw Dat D / Akon
23. Slight Work / Wale feat. Big Sean
24. Dirty Bass / Far East Movement feat. Tyga
25. Wild Ones / Flo Rida feat. Sia
26. Feel So Close / Calvin Harris
27. Back In Time / Pitbull
28. Where Have You Been / Rihanna
29. Let’s Go / Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo
30. Beez In The Trap / Nicki Minaj feat. 2 Chainz
31. Till I Die Intro / Big Sean
32. Till I Die / Chris Brown feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa
33. Take It To The Head / DJ Khaled feat. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
34. Mercy Intro / Kanye West
35. Mercy / Kanye West feat. Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
36. Work Hard, Play Hard / Wiz Khalifa
37. Time Of Your Life / Kid Ink
38. The Recipe / Kendrick Lamar feat. Dr. Dre
39. No Lie / 2 Chainz feat. Drake
40. Cashin’ Out – Remix / Cash Out feat. Akon, Fabolous, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti
41. Drank In My Cup / Kirko Bangz
42. Nobody’s Perfect / J. Cole feat. Missy Elliott
43. Climax / Usher

Special Thanks
Big Boy & DJ E-Man, Luscious Liz

Supported By
Ne-Yo, Nate Dogg, The Game, Akon, Big Sean, Kanye West

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.