LA Soul Collection Vol.6

DJ Couz
LA Soul Collection Vol.6

Nate Doggのコーラスで超人気の “High Come Down” の元ネタ “Love Come Down”、
映画Fridayのビッグワーム登場シーンでお馴染み、Zapp “I Heard It Through The Grapevine”、
誰もが知るディスコチューン、Bee Gees “Stayin’ Alive” などなど、70’s~80’sの
ソウル、ファンク、ジャズ、R&Bを見事な職人芸でグルービンにミックス アップ!!

収録時間: 78分
収録曲数: 25曲
型番  :SKCZ-0012

1. Love Come Down / Evelyn “Champagne” King
2. In The Raw / The Whispers
3. I Heard It Through The Grapevine / Zapp
4. Take Your Time (Do It Right) / S.O.S. Band
5. Midas Touch / Midnight Star
6. We Got Our Own Thing / C.J. & CO
7. It’s All The Way Live / Lakeside
8. Love Moves / Atlantic Starr
9. Get Touch / Kleeer
10. You Should Be Dancing / Bee Gees
11. You Wear It Well (Single Version) / DeBarge
12. Are You Ready For Love? / Slave
13. Flying High / Lionel Ritchie & The Commodores
14. Street Life / Randy Crawford
15. Stayin’ Alive – Promo 12″ Version / Bee Gees
16. There It Is / Shalamar
17. My Forbidden Lover / Chic
18. Hi De Hi, Hi De Ho / Kool & The Gang
19. Silver Shadow / Atlanta Starr
20. Foxy Lady (Funky Lady) / Slave
21. Let’s Get Closer / Atlantic Starr
22. Good To Me / Bobby Caldwell
23. Tripping Out / Curtis Mayfield
24. Winners And Losers / Collage
25. Let’s Wait Awhile / Janet Jackson

Cz Shopで Get Now


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>